rhinolkak.blogg.se

Darkest dungeon the hag tips
Darkest dungeon the hag tips









darkest dungeon the hag tips darkest dungeon the hag tips

Why didn't you retreat from the Hag fight? I mean sure, losing whoever is left in the pot is a bummer but nothing is worse than a party wipe.Inns in Darkest Dungeon 2 are the main stopping points on any given run, offering a multitude of options for your heroes to both recover from the previous region and prepare for the next. the worst part is, I had a secret room on this run, filling my pockets with 3 of those super value items, and then I had a fight with that summoner ghost who also gives one of those item when defeated.that was the worst fight I ever had, that thing dodged so many of my attacks and he always used heal and the summoned Vestal healed him over and over again.I should had quit then before venturing into the Hag's lair. I'm sure some people are able to understand the mechanics better then me, but I'm taking my time and try to figure stuff out myself, leading to some horrible experiences like that one.ītw. I'm not spoiling the game through online tutorials, I learn through making mistakes, that's why my gameplay time does not represent my actual experience in the game.

darkest dungeon the hag tips

I only startet to play again since they improved on making difficulty settings and boosting the rooster in order to not have to grind level 0 to level 6 everytime you lose a hero.ītw. And the many game hours are because I play since EA and wasted plenty of hours because the game was a grind fest back then. As I said, I did not know that it is not dodgeable, it was the first time I approached the fight with dodgin "into the pot". You really oughta know by now how to deal with the Hag. Originally posted by Elektronik Supersonik Cybatronik:272 hours and you still struggle with the easiest boss? Come on, dude.











Darkest dungeon the hag tips